Free Exam, X-Rays + Whitening/Toothbrush

Twin Lakes Dental Care

6076 Azle Avenue Suite 100

Lake Worth, TX 76135-2627

Change Location

Reviews for Twin Lakes Dental Care

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

My husband goes here for all of his dental care. Everyone was super professional and kind. They go above and beyond to care for patients and listen to their worries and needs. Specifically a great shoutout to Amber and Susan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Everyone here was so friendly and kind. I desperately needed to see the dentist for my cleaning and other dental concerns. The staff here were so helpful and explained everything clearly. When I checked out I was given options for scheduling my next appointment that would fit into my budget and schedule. I am so grateful I found this office! Thanks y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Excellent staff,very easy going,flexible,friendly,knowledgeable,fast. ..The best dentist visits ever.We just love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Susan my dental hygienist took the time to explain the procedure and was very supportive, she was very thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional with a naturally lovely personality. I highly recommend Her to anyone. She is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. As for as my doctor she rocks and the entire staff like alway outstanding and being supportive. Thanks again for the care you all gave me.Thank you Banjo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

By far the best dental clinic I've been to, I had an amazing experience. Scheduling an appointment was easy and painless. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Most importantly I'm extremely satisfied with the work they performed on my teeth. I felt at home here, I'd recommend this place to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very kind and considerate staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very professional and informative. Received all the info I need to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Love this place! The staff is very friendly! I was in and out with no problem! I'll be back for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Having to change dental offices seems to always be a nightmare, but Twin Lakes made the process easy and worthwhile. I got right in for my cleaning appointment and was able to get a cavity filled during the same visit. The staff was very friendly and the dentist was great. They didn't try and get you to spend extra on some special procedure or try and talk you into buying a $300 toothbrush. I was very satisfied and my family andbI will be going back hopefully for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Awesome staff excellent dentist all are very chairing and they care about each patient as a person not a dollar sign More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Staff was very friendly,great experience. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Got in quickly for a cleaning, and had a great experience. Front staff was friendly and Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and took time to chat with me of future care in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

People are very nice and are patient to work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very satisfied everyone is really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I WOULD RECOMMEND TWIN LAKE DENTAL TO ALL MY FRIENDS, DR ANDERSON IS VERY PERSONABLE AS WELL AS ALL THE STAFF. THEY TRULY MAKE ME FEEL LIKE I MATTER . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Omar was AWESOME!!!! The staff is incredibly friends too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I was just here. The staff and the Dr. was wonderful. They were nice and explained everything to me in a professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

By far, this has been the BEST dentist office I've ever visited! Everyone from the moment I walked in were very friendly and energetic. They took care of calling to confirm details with my insurance which was a big help! I highly recommend Twin Lakes Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Great professionals. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Made me feel comfortable and explained everything in words that I understood More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

My experience today was very professional people performing all of their jobs in a very customer service oriented environment!! Everyone took special time to make me very comfortable as this was my initial visit to the clinic. This is definitely a staff trained to care and deal with each problem you may have effectively and thoroughly!! Thank you Dr. Anderson and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone is so friendly and thorough. They communicate well and are gentle with treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great experience! Just by saying that (great experience) it should say it all. Who really likes to go to the dentist? Be honest... From their work to their friendly staff, we are very happy, even the kids, so again, that should say everything about this great team! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

We have been going here for a few years and we love it. Staff is nice and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional caring staff from a guy who does not like going .to see a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is great there! Very friendly and they are prompt! My kids love going to the dentist now since we started going to Twin Lakes!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2016

Hands up to ALL the staff at Twin Dental. The whole office makes you feel at ease and taken care of! Dr. Bay is an exceptional Dentist. She is so caring and conscientious of her work. It's so hard to find a gifted dentist like Dr. Bay. The Dental Hygienist is superb too . Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

Bay was absolutely wonderful! Her staff emulated her professionalism and I especially appreciated her guidance and expertise in the cosmetic enhancements she's making with my smile. Her passion for helping others is reflected in the superior work she performs for her patients. She's among the most gifted experts in her field. We're lucky to have her in the Fort Worth area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Bay is the Bomb. She is the new dentist. Very thorough. You still get your free teeth whitening with every visit.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Bay is the Bomb. She is the new dentist. Very thorough. You still get your free teeth whitening with every visit.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2015

I have had an appointment for three months to come in today. Yesterday when I called to confirm my appointment they asked if I could come in later. I said Ok but I thought she said 11:40 am. Apparently it was 11:20 am. I was advised I was late and could not be seen today and would have to reschedule. It is very hard for me to get time off work. Also because I was 20 minutes late I was charged a 35.00 no show fee. I am just venting and letting everyone know do not be late. Not only will they not see you they will also charge you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great staff. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Attentive and prompt service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.