Free Sonic Toothbrush

Twin Lakes Dental Care

6076 Azle Avenue Suite 100

Lake Worth, TX 76135-2627

Change Location

Reviews for Twin Lakes Dental Care

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Everyone had a cheerful and friendly attitude. Made me feel very comfortable. Medical staff made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Jiang is the best dentist I ever met. She is very knowledgeable , skillful, careful, gentle and sweet. I strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

The staff are always nice and the dr is great. I would recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Great visit. Fast, friendly and really explained everything in great detail. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Very pleased with how I was treated. Will continue to seek their services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Love the dental hygienist and my dentist! They always are so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Susan the hygenist is friendly & does a great job of cleaning my teeth. And Amber at the front desk always has a smile & is very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I absolutely love my dental hygienist, Susan Hope, she was super personable and made me feel very comfortable. I really enjoyed her adventurous tales. She made my visit fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Very professional, prompt and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

It's great to be with staff that treat youwith the best of care and dental service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I've enjoyed interacting with everyone I've met here. And I may have learned more from Susan in one visit than all of my previous dental appointments combined. I would definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Always taking good care of me. Very informative on every procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Amazing staff and office. They truly care whether ypur a new paitent or old they care and help as much as they can. I couldnt get my daughter in anywhere and instead of making me wait when the other plave refused us they took us same day! No waiting and they were wonderful with her and even paid attention to my 4yr olds questions. Just wondeful all around. We are going to be going to them from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Gail and Skyler and everyone are incredibly friendly and remember me and treat me like family. My teeth were in terrible shape and I was in pain and couldn't hardly eat or drink, and they gave me a whole new set of teeth at a fraction of the cost other dentists wanted to charge! I can not say enough about how appreciative I am, and I will recommend them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

My husband goes here for all of his dental care. Everyone was super professional and kind. They go above and beyond to care for patients and listen to their worries and needs. Specifically a great shoutout to Amber and Susan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Everyone here was so friendly and kind. I desperately needed to see the dentist for my cleaning and other dental concerns. The staff here were so helpful and explained everything clearly. When I checked out I was given options for scheduling my next appointment that would fit into my budget and schedule. I am so grateful I found this office! Thanks y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Excellent staff,very easy going,flexible,friendly,knowledgeable,fast. ..The best dentist visits ever.We just love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Susan my dental hygienist took the time to explain the procedure and was very supportive, she was very thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional with a naturally lovely personality. I highly recommend Her to anyone. She is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. As for as my doctor she rocks and the entire staff like alway outstanding and being supportive. Thanks again for the care you all gave me.Thank you Banjo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

By far the best dental clinic I've been to, I had an amazing experience. Scheduling an appointment was easy and painless. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Most importantly I'm extremely satisfied with the work they performed on my teeth. I felt at home here, I'd recommend this place to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very kind and considerate staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very professional and informative. Received all the info I need to move forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Love this place! The staff is very friendly! I was in and out with no problem! I'll be back for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Having to change dental offices seems to always be a nightmare, but Twin Lakes made the process easy and worthwhile. I got right in for my cleaning appointment and was able to get a cavity filled during the same visit. The staff was very friendly and the dentist was great. They didn't try and get you to spend extra on some special procedure or try and talk you into buying a $300 toothbrush. I was very satisfied and my family andbI will be going back hopefully for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Awesome staff excellent dentist all are very chairing and they care about each patient as a person not a dollar sign More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Staff was very friendly,great experience. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Got in quickly for a cleaning, and had a great experience. Front staff was friendly and Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and took time to chat with me of future care in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2017

People are very nice and are patient to work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

People are very nice and are patient to work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very satisfied everyone is really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I WOULD RECOMMEND TWIN LAKE DENTAL TO ALL MY FRIENDS, DR ANDERSON IS VERY PERSONABLE AS WELL AS ALL THE STAFF. THEY TRULY MAKE ME FEEL LIKE I MATTER . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Omar was AWESOME!!!! The staff is incredibly friends too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I was just here. The staff and the Dr. was wonderful. They were nice and explained everything to me in a professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

By far, this has been the BEST dentist office I've ever visited! Everyone from the moment I walked in were very friendly and energetic. They took care of calling to confirm details with my insurance which was a big help! I highly recommend Twin Lakes Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Great professionals. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Made me feel comfortable and explained everything in words that I understood More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

My experience today was very professional people performing all of their jobs in a very customer service oriented environment!! Everyone took special time to make me very comfortable as this was my initial visit to the clinic. This is definitely a staff trained to care and deal with each problem you may have effectively and thoroughly!! Thank you Dr. Anderson and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone is so friendly and thorough. They communicate well and are gentle with treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

We have been going here for a few years and we love it. Staff is nice and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional caring staff from a guy who does not like going .to see a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is great there! Very friendly and they are prompt! My kids love going to the dentist now since we started going to Twin Lakes!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great experience! Just by saying that (great experience) it should say it all. Who really likes to go to the dentist? Be honest... From their work to their friendly staff, we are very happy, even the kids, so again, that should say everything about this great team! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2016

Hands up to ALL the staff at Twin Dental. The whole office makes you feel at ease and taken care of! Dr. Bay is an exceptional Dentist. She is so caring and conscientious of her work. It's so hard to find a gifted dentist like Dr. Bay. The Dental Hygienist is superb too . Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

Bay was absolutely wonderful! Her staff emulated her professionalism and I especially appreciated her guidance and expertise in the cosmetic enhancements she's making with my smile. Her passion for helping others is reflected in the superior work she performs for her patients. She's among the most gifted experts in her field. We're lucky to have her in the Fort Worth area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Bay is the Bomb. She is the new dentist. Very thorough. You still get your free teeth whitening with every visit.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Bay is the Bomb. She is the new dentist. Very thorough. You still get your free teeth whitening with every visit.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2015

I have had an appointment for three months to come in today. Yesterday when I called to confirm my appointment they asked if I could come in later. I said Ok but I thought she said 11:40 am. Apparently it was 11:20 am. I was advised I was late and could not be seen today and would have to reschedule. It is very hard for me to get time off work. Also because I was 20 minutes late I was charged a 35.00 no show fee. I am just venting and letting everyone know do not be late. Not only will they not see you they will also charge you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Jiang is the absolute BEST! She is always customer focused and a perfectionist, which is what matters when it comes to having great teeth and a beautiful smile ??. She is also kind and gentle. I strongly recommend her to everyone who wishes to have a good experience at the dentist. This facility is clean and the staff is great. I didn't give a 5 star because I wasn't very pleased with the oral surgery experience with another doctor. Dr. Jiang had to do extra work as a result of the oral surgery teams lack of attention to detail and customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

This visit was so much better then my last one! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Great cleaning... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great staff. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Attentive and prompt service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.